Karaoke in Fishtown Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM